Connect

Unit D - 2377 Edsson, North Pole, Alaska

$1,200
  • $1,200
  • 1
  • 1
  • 945
Receive text updates on this listing

Brand new cabins! Never lived in! One bedroom, 1 bathroom, washer and dryer in the cabin! Great layout, nice and spacious! A must see! InNorth Pole, close to schools, shopping, parks, and more.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18502
  • Price $1,200
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 945
  • Acres 1.50
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit D - 2377 Edsson
  • Area 750 - Badger & Rural North Pole
  • Subdivision Mcgraw L4 B3
  • City North Pole
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99705

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Unknown-BTV

Interior

  • Heating Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 222
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered By Lymberner Realty (BRANCH)

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $416,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $195

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.50%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 181

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 9/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 3:04am AKDT.