Connect

Unit #19 - 907 E Dowling Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,371
Receive text updates on this listing

Great warehouse space located in Midtown/South location.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1857
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,371
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #19 - 907 E Dowling Road
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision T13NR03WS32 #1-11 #19
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 382
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $330,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $170

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.47%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 69

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2020 at 10:04am AKST.