Connect

32963 Stacey Lane, Anchor Point, Alaska

$21,000
  • $21,000
  • 4.92
Receive text updates on this listing

Great view property on almost 5 acres! Build your dream home with no restrictions.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18664
  • Price $21,000
  • Acres 4.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Septic - None
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 96
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $153,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 46

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2020 at 10:19am AKST.