Connect

L18b Goose, Thorne Bay, Alaska

$699,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $699,000
  • 10,000
  • 4.58
Receive text updates on this listing

Five acres of prime Commercial/Industrial property in the Goose Creek industrial section of Thorne Bay. 10,000 ft2 warehouse with in-floor heat. Two kilns. Previously used a sawmill, but is ideal for any number of commercial uses. 3,000 ft2 storage shed in rear...and another in front, between the warehouse & sawmill.Owner Financing Option With Large Down.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18817
  • Price $699,000
  • Square Footage 10,000
  • Acres 4.58
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric
  • View Mountains

Interior

  • Heating In-Floor Heat

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Metal
  • Foundation Poured Concrete, Slab on Grade

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 128
  • Zoning COM - Commercial (Unofficial)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Prince Of Wales Island Realty LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $70

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $750,000 to $699,000

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $15,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $8

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 91.71%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 292

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 5:19pm AKDT.