Connect

777 N Crusey Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 8,600
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime professional office space for lease in the Class A state of the art Mat-Su Health Foundation building in downtown Wasilla. 1,000-8,600 SF available. The many amenities include lounge area seating, coffee bar, elevator and a high tech common conference room available to tenants by sign up reservation. Shown by appointment only, DO NOT disturb tenants. Certain use restrictions apply.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-194
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 8,600
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Sprinkler System

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 304
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Frontier

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $199,945

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 859

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 46/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:19pm AKDT.