Connect

4524 N Amberwood Place, Wasilla, Alaska

$104,950
  • $104,950
  • 4.96
Receive text updates on this listing

Take Trunk Rd to L on Bogard Rd, R on Caribou, L on Charley. Go 1 Mi to R on E Charwood to L on N Cedarwood. Continue past Subdivision Sign to N Amberwood Place & turn L. Lot 9 will be on the L immediately after passing E Tigerwood Cir on your R. Follow road until it straightens, shortly thereafter is where Lot 9 ends & Lot 10 begins. Good Building site near W property boundary. Has small creek.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1941
  • Price $104,950
  • Acres 4.96
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,010
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 248
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $459,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 486

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKDT.