Connect

44278 Sterling Highway, Soldotna, Alaska

$4,500
  • $4,500
  • 3,336
Receive text updates on this listing

Former home of The Moose Is Loose is ready for a tenant. Ground floor space of 3,336 Sq. Ft. available in a prime class A Soldotna location. Potential use of connected out building and walk-in freezer if needed. Conex is not included. Lessor is open to Lessee tenant improvements and working with long term valued tenant.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-19449
  • Price $4,500
  • Square Footage 3,336
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1975
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, Floor Drain(s), HW Heater - Gas, In City Limits, Master Meter - Gas, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Private, Master Meter - Elec

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 110
  • Zoning C - Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $170,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $91

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 223

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 9:04am AKDT.