Connect

Uss 2954 Lots 57 & 73a, Elfin Cove, Alaska

$129,900
  • $129,900
  • 2.98
Receive text updates on this listing

Waterfront lot plus addition property behind it in Elfin Cove. This is adjacent to MLS 19632 so a buyer could buy both and have a total of 3 acres if they purchased both listings.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-19694
  • Price $129,900
  • Acres 2.98
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Uss 2954 Lots 57 & 73a
  • Area 561 - Chichagof & Admiralty Islands
  • Subdivision USS 2954 L73A & L57
  • City Elfin Cove
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99825

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Inlet

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 156
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Southeast Alaska Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 101.04″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.40°F /57.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.30°F /49.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 10:19pm AKDT.