Connect

L2&l10-12 King Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,600,000
  • $1,600,000
  • 2.43
Receive text updates on this listing

Four adjoining I1 lots off King Street. Office File #H203

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1985
  • Price $1,600,000
  • Acres 2.43
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site
  • Features Building Present, Fence, Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 189
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $138

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.22%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 277

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:19pm AKDT.