Connect

11801 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,500,000
  • $1,500,000
  • 6,000
  • 2.29
Receive text updates on this listing

6,000sqft warehouse on 2.29 Acre lot zoned B3 with Old Seward frontage. Current business is not for sale.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2036
  • Price $1,500,000
  • Square Footage 6,000
  • Acres 2.29
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $27,384
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fencing, In City Limits, Floor Drain(s)

Interior

  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood, Unknown - BTV
  • Roof Unknown - BTV
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 147
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $250

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Coming Soon to Active

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $186,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $214

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 274

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 7:19pm AKDT.