Connect

000 Vosikof Place, Anchorage, Alaska

$225,000
  • $225,000
  • 1.35
Receive text updates on this listing

1.35 Acre corner lot on the Hillside. Inlet, mountain and city light views.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2059
  • Price $225,000
  • Acres 1.35
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $4,197
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 000 Vosikof Place
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Kasilof Hills L1 B9
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, City Lights
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 147
  • Zoning R9 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Coming Soon to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.89%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 376

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 7:49pm AKDT.