Connect

32669 Rickard Street, Anchor Point, Alaska

$40,000
  • $40,000
  • 4.55
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 4.55 acres with great view potential by select cutting a few trees...''if you want''...Underground electric to property. Seller built a very good road with drainage culverts foreasy access to all the lots in this subdivision. Protective covenants ensure peace and tranquility.10 minutes to town center. Great investment opportunity or build your dream home or cabins to B&B.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2083
  • Price $40,000
  • Acres 4.55
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Underground
  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 185
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $69,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 12:49am AKDT.