Connect

51865 W Glenn Highway, Chickaloon, Alaska

$99,999 REDUCED 20%
  • $99,999
  • 33
Receive text updates on this listing

33 Private Wooded Acres. Electric goes through property. access off of paved Glenn Hwy. Perfect location to build your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-218
  • Price $99,999
  • Acres 33.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 51865 W Glenn Highway
  • Area CN - Chickaloon/Anthracite Ridge
  • Subdivision T20NR07ES30 B004
  • City Chickaloon
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99674

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Telephone - On Site, Well - None
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 142
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $125,000 to $99,999

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $179,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $154

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 13

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 0.00″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,251

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 3:04am AKDT.