Connect

51865 W Glenn Highway, Chickaloon, Alaska

$89,000 REDUCED 11%
  • $89,000
  • 33
Receive text updates on this listing

33 Private Wooded Acres. Electric goes through property. access off of paved Glenn Hwy. Perfect location to build your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-218
  • Price $89,000
  • Acres 33.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 51865 W Glenn Highway
  • Area CN - Chickaloon/Anthracite Ridge
  • Subdivision T20NR07ES30 B004
  • City Chickaloon
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99674

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Telephone - On Site, Well - None
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 279
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $435,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $256

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 11

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 0.00″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,251

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:49am AKDT.