Connect

1540 Lincoln Drive, Homer, Alaska

$39,900
  • $39,900
Receive text updates on this listing

Love to ski? Take a look at this 1.05-acre lot in a tucked-away West Hill neighborhood for your new home. Fantastic ski trails are just around the corner! Peaceful setting, nicely wooded for privacy, existing open areas to pick a building site and let the sun stream in. Watch the moose meander in your backyard & the cranes walk by along the quiet street. Electric on site, Natural Gas adjacent.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2289
  • Price $39,900
  • Acres 1.05
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $394
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 297
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $285,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $214

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.89%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 111

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 7:04am AKST.