Connect

3803 S Lance B Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$599,900
  • $599,900
  • 12
  • 8
  • 4,532
  • 1.22
Receive text updates on this listing

Detached ranch style 4 plex built in 2015 with radiant heat floors and great upside potential. These homes are in great shape and ready for an owner occupant or investor.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2307
  • Price $599,900
  • Bedrooms 12
  • Bathrooms 8.00
  • Square Footage 4,532
  • Acres 1.22
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Four-Plex
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 4
  • Annual Tax Amount $8,356
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 3803 S Lance B Circle
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Vince Estates L8
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99645

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 8
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating In-Floor Heat

Exterior

  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 182
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Core Real Estate Group, LLC.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $132

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $319,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 488

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 10:34pm AKDT.