Connect

L23 Langille Road, Cooper Landing, Alaska

$170,000
  • $170,000
  • 4.61
Receive text updates on this listing

4.61 acres with a great view from the back of the property. Great for a house or a cabin. Electric is adjacent.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2343
  • Price $170,000
  • Acres 4.61
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L23 Langille Road
  • Area 365 - Seward - Cooper Landing
  • Subdivision Birch & Grouse Ridge L23
  • City Cooper Landing
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99572

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, View
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 119
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $380,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.08%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 3

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.78″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /67.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 6.50°F /44.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 305

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 7:04pm AKDT.