Connect

3024 Mountain View Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$80,000
  • $80,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Resolution Brewing Company and Taproom is looking for the right partner to join the team! 25% ownership now available of an internationally recognized microbrewery and taproom located in a prime location in Anchorage. The brewery is rapidly growing and is operating in the black. The brewery has a large dedicated following & has won multiple brewery awards throughout AK. See supplement.Our head brewer has several years' experience operating in the most successful breweries in the state.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2556
  • Price $80,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Tavern
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3024 Mountain View Drive
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision No Real Property
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 140
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: The Kristan Cole Team Branch Office Keller Williams Realty - Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $620,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.83%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 10:34am AKDT.