Connect

L23 Blm Sec 27, Anchorage, Alaska

$130,000
  • $130,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Level, private and convenient 1.25 acre lot with a 50' BLM easement to the south makes this lot developer ready -- build a large, private home close to shopping, schools and the Seward highway. Gas, electric and telephone on site, from the northeast side of the lot.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2571
  • Price $130,000
  • Acres 1.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,855
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L23 Blm Sec 27
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision T12NR03WS27 L23
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 203
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $1,150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.54%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 382

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 12:04pm AKDT.