Connect

7836 W Mustafa Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$23,900 REDUCED 4%
  • $23,900
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular mountain views from this lot at the end of a cul-de-sac in an established neighborhood. Listing price is $7,000 below Borough assessed value! Gas & Electric are on site. Perfect for building a home with a walk out basement. Owner is licensed to sell real estate in Alaska.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2623
  • Price $23,900
  • Acres 0.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $598
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 7836 W Mustafa Circle
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Timrick L6 B2
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 233
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Dream Makers

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $24,900 to $23,900
Price Reduced from $29,500 to $24,900
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $364,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $168

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 310

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 6:49am AKDT.