Connect

000 Becky Street, Delta Junction, Alaska

$103,000
  • $103,000
  • 31.09
Receive text updates on this listing

This vacant land is part of an original homestead claim and access is through a pipeline gate at end of Becky Street. The back corner of the 31 acres is close to power line which runs parallel to pipeline and Tanana Loop Road.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-27
  • Price $103,000
  • Acres 31.09
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 291
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $88

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.48%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 1:34am AKDT.