Connect

000 Becky Street, Delta Junction, Alaska

$103,000
  • $103,000
  • 31.09
Receive text updates on this listing

This vacant land is part of an original homestead claim and access is through a pipeline gate at end of Becky Street. The back corner of the 31 acres is close to power line which runs parallel to pipeline and Tanana Loop Road.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-27
  • Price $103,000
  • Acres 31.09
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Horse Property, Multi-Family Ok, Mobile Home Ok, Dog Teams OK
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 77
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $180,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $250

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.33%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 33

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 21st, 2019 at 5:19am AKDT.