Connect

000 E Oslund Drive, Haines, Alaska

$37,000
  • $37,000
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Established residential neighborhood within just 6 blocks of Main Street. Great view potential of Portage Cove, Fort Seward, Chilkat & Chilkoot Mountains. Public utilities available. Nice spot for a small home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2775
  • Price $37,000
  • Acres 0.14
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $397
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Overhead, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 198
  • Zoning SR - Single Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Haines Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $225,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $243

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 12

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 47.63″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 28.20°F /65.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.40°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,641

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 5:49am AKDT.