Connect

L1 B1 Tidewater Landings, Wasilla, Alaska

$100,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $100,000
  • 4.3
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful, large lot with plentiful trees, ready for your new home to be built! Located in a gorgeous and quiet subdivision, this property is one of only a few private airstrip lots available. Access to a 2,000 foot private grass airstrip included! Walking distance to great fishing in Cottonwood Creek, close to Snowshoe Elementary, and beautiful views of the Talkeenta range included! FAA 77AK

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2807
  • Price $100,000
  • Acres 4.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $836
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site
  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 173
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $110,000 to $100,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $237,250

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $169

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 850

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 8:34pm AKDT.