Connect

L6 B10 Chulitna Drive, Fairbanks, Alaska

$10,000
  • $10,000
  • 6.57
Receive text updates on this listing

Just over 6.5 acres for your home away from home! This land is ready and willing for your recreational cabin! Whether its moose, caribou, or bear, this land is perfect for your hunting cabin well out of town! If you want to take a look, bring a 4-wheel drive vehicle. This one is off the beaten path!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-289
  • Price $10,000
  • Acres 6.57
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L6 B10 Chulitna Drive
  • Area 710 - North Fairbanks
  • Subdivision Riverview L6 B10
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99712

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 255
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $313

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.78%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 69

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 10:34pm AKDT.