Connect

0000 Eagle River Rd, Eagle River, Alaska

$299,000
  • $299,000
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

Own 80 acres of land close to the comforts of the town of Eagle River and overlooking the Eagle River Valley. The Alaska dream can be yours with this unique property sprawled in the shadows of Mount Magnificent with trails leading to the Chugach State Park abutting to it, forests, wildlife, and breathtaking views. Start planning your custom home today.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2949
  • Price $299,000
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,479
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 0000 Eagle River Rd
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision T14NR01ES30&31
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains, Ocean, River
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 98
  • Zoning CE-R-10 Low Density Residential, Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $385,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.99%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 475

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 12:49am AKDT.