Connect

Unit #c & #d - 1800 W 48th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 15,036
Receive text updates on this listing

Approximately 10,536 SF of affordable office space and approx. 4,500 of warehouse space. Perfect for a large charter school, training facility, etc. with many large classrooms, a warehouse, and an ocean of parking. Visible from Minnesota Drive with a convenient Mid-town location. Close to Airport.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2950
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 15,036
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 103
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Chambers Commercial Real Est

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $449,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $243

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 150

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 16,912

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 15th, 2019 at 2:34pm AKDT.