Connect

809 E Loop Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,680,000
  • $1,680,000
  • 16,582
  • .76
Receive text updates on this listing

Leases , Rent Rolls, Schedule E's available upon request. Please do not disturb tenants. Estimated Annual Potential Rental Income: $278,400. Annual Current Rental Income: $270,000.Property had been updated throughout years and is in pretty good condition. Most of tenants been there for a long time.Call listing licensee to show, with 24 hour weekday notice.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2954
  • Price $1,680,000
  • Square Footage 16,582
  • Acres 0.76
  • Year Built 1952
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $15,028
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Mall

Interior

  • # of Stories 1

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 229
  • Zoning B1A - Local/Neighborhood Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Spire Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $101

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 1:49am AKDT.