Connect

L5-8 B1 Panatella Court, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$30,000
  • $30,000
  • 2.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Four Lots together, great treed lots, ready to build, electric adjacent, borough maintained roads, No CCR's build what you like, Natural Gas down Island lake Road. would like to sell all together would consider selling seperate, With enough money down could owner finance

Schedule a Tour

Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2996
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 2.03
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $220
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L5-8 B1 Panatella Court
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Stephens L5-8 B1
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 278
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $169,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $164

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 200

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 8th, 2019 at 2:04pm AKST.