Connect

Unit #101 - 7120 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 10%
  • $1
  • 13,154
Receive text updates on this listing

FREE rent for 2 months! $0.90/rsf for 1st year of Lease! High Quality Warehouse with approximately 10,393 rsf and 2,761 rsf of office, retail or showroom space. Warehouse has 22' high ceiling clearance, 6 dock high doors and 3 grade level overhead doors. High Visibility on Old Seward Hwy. for showroom or retail! Great building signage available. Sprinkler fire protection. NNN Lease.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3005
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 13,154
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #101 - 7120 Old Seward Highway
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Taku Park #1 L2 #101
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 551
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debenham Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1 to $1

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $227

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.81%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 78

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 3:04am AKDT.