Connect

401 Old Steese Highway & 403, Fairbanks, Alaska

$950,000
  • $950,000
  • 3,638
  • .78
Receive text updates on this listing

Have you ever wanted to have multiple revenue streams? Do you want to own a clothing store? Want to own a fast food restaurant? Want to have a stable rent payment from a booming coffee shop? Want to have a hometown barber shop paying rent as well? This is the spot for you! The best part of all of this is all of the fantastic road frontage on Old Steese at 401 and 403!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3049
  • Price $950,000
  • Square Footage 3,638
  • Acres 0.78
  • Year Built 2012
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 192
  • Zoning LI - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Financials

  • $/SqFt $261

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $95

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.71″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.30°F /73.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.50°F /50.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,614

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 4:04am AKDT.