Connect

15045 W Mahoneys Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$42,500
  • $42,500
  • 19.7
Receive text updates on this listing

Walk the short distance into this property, letting nature sink in as you hear the birds singing and appreciate wooded and mtn views. Build your private retreat just minutes from downtown Big Lake. Moose abound; easy access via power line at the back end of the acreage for recreation activities. Fish Creek and several lakes in the area; see Map. Sellers had two test holes dug; please see DocumentsFor a buyer's information... there is some excavation to the left as one travels toward the property on the private drive; that is adjoining acreage and not part of 15045 W Maloney's.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3138
  • Price $42,500
  • Acres 19.70
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Septic - None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV
  • Features Covenants, Horse Property, Southern Exposure, Perc Tested
  • View Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 72
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $412

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.59%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:19am AKDT.