Connect

Goose-bay Hts Ph I Block 7 Lot, Wasilla, Alaska

$17,500 REDUCED 27%
  • $17,500
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Builders lot ready to build on in Goose-Bay Heights Subdivision! View of Talkeetna Mountain Range which can be improved upon with some additional thinning of trees. Pictures also include clear view of mountains from neighboring lot to show how much more magnificent the view could be. Ready for every day living or a weekend getaway!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3158
  • Price $17,500
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Electric-Unknwn-BTV
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 323
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $24,000 to $17,500
Price Reduced from $39,000 to $24,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $280,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $37

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 904

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 7:34am AKST.