Connect

Unit #c - 701 W 41st Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,180
Receive text updates on this listing

Coming available 7/1/2019.Great double bay, open layout, high ceiling warehouse space in the Arctic Business Park. The space features 2- 10 x 12' overhead doors, floor drains, sprinkler protection, and common hallway access to lobby and facilities. Good location for a vertical rack and for lift type operation... lots of room to operate.No automotive inquiries at this location please.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3172
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,180
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #c - 701 W 41st Avenue
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Birch Knoll Tr 1C #C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Floor Drain(s), Overhead Door(s), Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Sprinkler System

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Post & Beam, Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 109
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $380,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $209

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.25%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 26

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.