Connect

Unit #100 - 808 E Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 6,176
  • .31
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly remodeled downtown office space featuring individual office and open collaborative space. 22 free parking spaces included onsite, Basement storage, kitchenette and conference room included. See floor plan. Available Dec 1, 2019

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3219
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 6,176
  • Acres 0.31
  • Year Built 1970
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Security System, Elevator

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 684
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $169,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 58

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 2:04am AKDT.