Connect

11151 Crestline Lane, Clam Gulch, Alaska

$65,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $65,000
  • 1.73
Receive text updates on this listing

Bluff lot would make a great residential or recreational property with a great view of Cook Inlet and Redoubt mountains. Property has a driveway, pad, meter loop and electric on site.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3335
  • Price $65,000
  • Acres 1.73
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Meter Loop, Road Service Area, View
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 222
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $70,000 to $65,000

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $228,970

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 491

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 8:04pm AKDT.