Connect

L19 Anchor River Ranchos, Anchor Point, Alaska

$12,500
  • $12,500
Receive text updates on this listing

Attention Hunters: dont miss this chance to own a piece of moose country! 9.25 AcresAlso a great spot to access the Caribou Hills for winter recreation. Property is priced below borough assessed value; Located about 1.5 miles off the Sterling Hwy, trail or road may exist, BTV

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3365
  • Price $12,500
  • Acres 9.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 159
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mossy Oak Properties of Alaska - Soldotna

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $69,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.