Connect

L19 Anchor River Ranchos, Anchor Point, Alaska

$12,500
  • $12,500
Receive text updates on this listing

Attention Hunters: dont miss this chance to own a piece of moose country! 9.25 AcresAlso a great spot to access the Caribou Hills for winter recreation. Property is priced below borough assessed value; Located about 1.5 miles off the Sterling Hwy, trail or road may exist, BTV

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3365
  • Price $12,500
  • Acres 9.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 224
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mossy Oak Properties of Alaska - Soldotna

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $75,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $33

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.48%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 56

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 2:34am AKDT.