Connect

00000 Catering Company, Anchorage, Alaska

$250,000
  • $250,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Income =$800,000 + EBITDA. Rare opportunity to take control of a industry leading Off-Premises Catering Company. Kitchen is fantastic w/ natural lighting, bright atmosphere! This is a great business for a high energy ownership group to expand the company's huge potential. This business is fairly priced based on its equipment value alone, new delivery van included & is a guaranteed money maker!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3395
  • Price $250,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Food Services, Restaurant
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00000 Catering Company
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision 0000000000
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, Restroom(s)-Private

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 99
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Regal North Commercial

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $380,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $209

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.57%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 27

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 12:34pm AKDT.