Connect

000 Mountain Breeze Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful wooded, top-of the neighborhood homesite with views of foothills, inlet, city, mountains! Seller says combining Lot 13 and 14 into one building lot would be ideal.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3420
  • Price $185,000
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,943
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 104
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $999,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $308

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.54%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 397

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.