Connect

751 E Palmer-wasilla Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$3,990,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $3,990,000
  • 25,026
  • 2.85
Receive text updates on this listing

Well maintained retail/warehouse facility centrally located in the center of the core business district with exposure to high traffic flow. Great access & excellent visual exposure.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3427
  • Price $3,990,000
  • Square Footage 25,026
  • Acres 2.85
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, Floor Drain(s), On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Security System, Automotive Allowed, Sprinkler System

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 343
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $159

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $4,250,000 to $3,990,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $449,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $187

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 897

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 43/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2020 at 9:34pm AKST.