Connect

751 E Palmer-wasilla Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$3,990,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $3,990,000
  • 25,026
  • 2.85
Receive text updates on this listing

Well maintained retail/warehouse facility centrally located in the center of the core business district with exposure to high traffic flow. Great access & excellent visual exposure.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3427
  • Price $3,990,000
  • Square Footage 25,026
  • Acres 2.85
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, Automotive Allowed, Floor Drain(s), On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Security System, Sprinkler System

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 195
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $159

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $4,250,000 to $3,990,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $101

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.43%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 859

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 6:49pm AKDT.