Connect

Nnn E 64th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$237,585
  • $237,585
  • 1.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Development site available located of Old Seward Highway and E64th. Property is adjacent to Hampstead Heath Apartments..

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3443
  • Price $237,585
  • Acres 1.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features In City Limits, Multi-Family Ok, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, Wetlands
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 316
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Schilling Commercial R.E. LLC

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $259,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 70

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 1:19pm AKST.