Connect

D001 Glenn Highway, Chickaloon, Alaska

$330,000
  • $330,000
  • 160
Receive text updates on this listing

160 Acres of prime Alaska recreational property! Parcel is located 1/4 mile North of the Glenn Hwy between Mile 102 and 103.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-346
  • Price $330,000
  • Acres 160.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,063
  • Tax Year 2016

Community Information

  • Address D001 Glenn Highway
  • Area MG - Mat Glacier/Glacier View
  • Subdivision T20NR09ES22 D001
  • City Chickaloon
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99674

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Glacier, Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 8
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Best Properties

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $435,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $256

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 17

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 0.00″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,251

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 12:49am AKST.