Connect

L14 B6 Manorwood Pointe Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • .59
Receive text updates on this listing

This subdivision offers spectacular city, inlet, & mtn views w/city water, sewer & paved roads. Professionally managed Home Owners Assn.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3465
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 0.59
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Homeowner Assoc, In City Limits, Southern Exposure, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, Trees - Sparse, View, Will Build to Suit
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 316
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 1100.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $579,517

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $214

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 362

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 3:04pm AKST.