Connect

L15 B6 Prominence Pointe Dr. Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • .61
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful downhill sloping homesite in Prominence Pointe. This homesite offers unobstructed views from McKinley to the Kenai Peninsula. Take advantage of hillside living on over 1/2 acre w/city water, sewer and paved streets.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3466
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 0.61
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Homeowner Assoc, In City Limits, Southern Exposure, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, Trees - Sparse, View, Will Build to Suit
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 42
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $489,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $202

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.43%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 378

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2019 at 8:34am AKDT.