Connect

Mile 7 Hiland Rd - D B Gray Homestead Southfork, Eagle River, Alaska

$350,000
  • $350,000
  • 13.64
Receive text updates on this listing

Own an amazing piece of Eagle River! Two parcels combined in sale - 12.51 acre parcel & 1.14 acre parcel just off Hiland Road/South River Drive. Ideal for estate home or possibly subdivide. Frontage on both sides of the South Fork of Eagle River plus your own little island. Lots of paved access & plenty of neighbors including bear, moose, wolf, etc! Surrounded by Chugach Park. See documents/maps.Perc'd and gas assessment paid. Most of the Beetle killed spruce have been cut. Need privacy for a big estate? Welcome to your own piece of paradise!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3570
  • Price $350,000
  • Acres 13.64
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Perc Tested, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View, Wetlands
  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 68
  • Zoning CE-R-10 Low Density Residential, Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Somers Realtors, Inc.

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $469,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.99%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 476

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 8:34pm AKDT.