Connect

44995 Holt-lamplight Road, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$26,000
  • $26,000
  • 1.93
Receive text updates on this listing

Large CORNER lot just off Holt-Lamplight! Driveway with culvert is already installed. Trees have been cleared. Buy now and start building your new home this spring!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3753
  • Price $26,000
  • Acres 1.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 44995 Holt-lamplight Road
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Ruth Haven Est L2 B1
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 185
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $170,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 181

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 12:49pm AKDT.