Connect

28210 Sterling Highway, Sterling, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • 24.85
Receive text updates on this listing

Large lot on the Sterling Highway. Property could be used for commercial or residential. View from the property and electric is adjacent.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3758
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 24.85
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, View
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 378
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $99,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $62

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.55%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 66

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.78″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /67.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 6.50°F /44.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,426

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 10:34am AKDT.