Connect

39355 Sterling Highway, Homer, Alaska

$15,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $15,000
  • 5.91
Receive text updates on this listing

Just minutes from Homer is this 5.9 acre lot having a nice building site with a view of a small pond and meadows.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3777
  • Price $15,000
  • Acres 5.91
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $201
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • View Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 245
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $16,000 to $15,000
Price Reduced from $17,000 to $16,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.46%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 110

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 2:19am AKST.