Connect

Unit #210 - 510 L Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,484
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Class A space in downtown Anchorage. Furniture also available. Garage parking. Full service sublease thru 7/31/20. Convenient to the State Courthouse and downtown amenities including restaurants, hotels, the Coastal Trail, Performing Arts Center, convention centers, etc. See package.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3906
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,484
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #210 - 510 L Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L4B B57 #210
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Features Elevator

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 311
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $284,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $91

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.58%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 67

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 68/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 9:04pm AKST.