Connect

1414 Karluk Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Great Location by Merrill Field. Perfect to build.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3970
  • Price $85,000
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1414 Karluk Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Third Addn L3 B26C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 85
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $201

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.99%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 50/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 15th, 2019 at 5:34pm AKDT.