Connect

65695 Markoka Avenue, Anchor Point, Alaska

$24,600 REDUCED 5%
  • $24,600
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

MOTIVATED SELLER!! Bring us an offer!!20 Acres of Alaska Wilderness with a Dry Cabin for Shelter too! creek runs through the property. Lots of Wildlife and privacy abounds. Owner would consider Seller financing too!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3996
  • Price $24,600
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Well - None, Sewer-None
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • View Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 179
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $25,900 to $24,600
Price Reduced from $35,000 to $25,900

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.58%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 57

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 4:04am AKDT.