Connect

L2 B2 Wood River, Dillingham, Alaska

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

1 acre fee simple Water front lot on the famous Wood River, Access to Aleknagik, Dillingham, famed TikChik State Park, and Bristol Bay. Just below the New Bridge, with possible future land access .Covenants allow small commercial with primary use of lot as residential.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4121
  • Price $55,000
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L2 B2 Wood River
  • Area 885 - Dillingham Census Area - All
  • Subdivision Nutaan Attam Acres L2 B2
  • City Dillingham
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99576

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Covenants
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 83
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: J K P Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $190,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $83

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 88.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 2

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.04″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.00°F /60.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.00°F /49.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,253

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 6:19pm AKDT.